Departments of Languages and Literature Faculty:

Currently, the SZU Languages and Literature faculty has four different departments including two national languages (Pashto and Dari) department and two international languages (English and Urdu) departments, and more recently, the Arabic language department has been also permitted by the Ministry of Higher Education of Afghanistan and will have students by the next year in 2020.